Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0014 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 14 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 14 recommendations
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
CG

Carlo G

November 12, 2023
Trip taken November 12, 2023

Exceptional service from Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters! Captain Jason's professionalism and passion for fishing shone through. We had a fantastic day, catching a variety of fish. Will definitely book again!

Read More
RJ

Robert J

November 9, 2023
Trip taken November 9, 2023

Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters and Captain Jason provided an unforgettable experience on the water. The knowledge and expertise of Captain Jason made for a successful and enjoyable fishing trip. Highly recommended!

Read More
E

Eric

December 3, 2022
Trip taken December 3, 2022

We didn't hit any jackpots, but Jason made it a memorable afternoon. We ended up catching about a dozen fish, including a couple of keepers. A manatee entertained us for about an hour at one of the shoals where we fished. Jason was extremely helpful. The equipment was in good condition, and he guided us to four or five different locations. Wonderful day.

Read More
GY

G Y.

November 10, 2022
Trip taken November 10, 2022

I've gone on several full-day trips with Captain Jason, and each one has been fantastic. He can hook you up with both game fish and edible fish. He's a fantastic captain who is at the top of his game. He's very knowledgeable and enjoys showing you a good time. If you haven't booked a trip with him yet, you're missing out on a very exciting day on the water, and I strongly advise you to do so as soon as possible; my next trip was booked during my previous trip!

Read More
C

Chris

October 29, 2022
Trip taken October 29, 2022

My son and I had a wonderful time with Captain Jason....we caught our bait....and then he put us on the fish.... AMAZING DAY!!

E

Erin

October 28, 2022
Trip taken October 28, 2022

Fishing with Captain Jason was a great time; he was very knowledgeable and took excellent care of us. I'll look for him the next time we're in the area looking for some black tip:).

K

Kimberly

October 22, 2022
Trip taken October 22, 2022

My first time fishing on a boat was the best experience I've ever had. He teaches you a lot and makes the trip a lot of fun. If you've never been on a fishing charter, I highly recommend it, particularly with Capt. Jason.

Read More
C

Charles

September 3, 2022
Trip taken September 3, 2022

Captain Genella was fantastic! We had a fantastic day on the boat and caught some amazing fish thanks to him. I would suggest him to anybody wishing to take a charter.

MH

Marcus Hansen

June 8, 2022
Trip taken June 8, 2022

Jason is an expert with fishing and being on the open water. He is happy to assist as much or as little as you would like, making the experience very comfortable. While having this professional/expert side, Jason still manages to keep things light and very fun! We had a great experience!!!

Read More
B

Buz

May 18, 2022
Trip taken May 18, 2022

A great day on the beach with a knowledgable guide

EB

Emanuel Becerril

April 6, 2022
Trip taken April 6, 2022

Jason is the best, he treated me like family and showed me best places. A true anglers experience.

M

Michael

March 4, 2022
Trip taken March 4, 2022

Wonderful time

M

Matthew

January 28, 2022
Trip taken January 28, 2022

What a great time!! Even for a Mainer, that was a frigid January afternoon!! Jason was unconcerned! He was fishing as though it were 80 degrees and sunny! I could tell Capt. Genello was doing what he loved straight away..... FISHING! I could see straight immediately that his first objective was to have a good day fishing regardless of the circumstances! And we most definitely did!! I strongly advise you to go out on a boat with him and catch some fish! You will not be sorry!

Read More
RM

Robert Montgomery

August 12, 2021
Trip taken August 12, 2021

Had great day fishing got on a lot fish the captain put a lot work in and it payed off highly recommend this charter. He’s very fun an respectful 10/10 can’t wait to get back out when i visit Florida again tight lines 🎣🎣🎣🎣

Read More
img

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Experience the thrill of the catch with Tampa Bay's best fishing charter!

About Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters is proud to share customer reviews from our Tampa Bay fishing charters in Florida. Our team of experienced captains know the best spots to reel in a variety of fish species, including tarpon, snook, redfish and trout. Our customers have consistently praised our professionalism, knowledge and friendly service.


Anglers Adventures Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Tampa Bay Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Tampa Bay.